Who Is Winning Rajya Sabha Seat In Himachal? Big Drama Unfolds As CM Sukhu Alleges BJP Kidnapped Cong MLAs Amid Cross-voting Buzz

Former CM and BJP leader Jai Ram Thakur claimed Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu’s government has lost the majority in the assembly amid speculations that nine Congress MLAs voted for the BJP candidate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *