Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

CM Yogi, UP MLAs To Visit Ayodhya Ram Mandir Today; Akhilesh To Skip Again | Top Points

Sun Feb 11 , 2024
Despite Yadav’s refusal, leaders from various parties, including the BJP, Apna Dal Sonelal, Nishad Party, Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party, RLD, Congress, JDL, and BSP have accepted the invitation

You May Like