Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja in Grade A+ category under BCCI’s annual contract for 2023-24

The Annual Player Contracts for Team India will be valid from 1 October 2023 to 30 September 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *