President Murmu appoints ex-SC judge Justice AM Khanwilkar as Chairperson of Lokpal

Justice Lingappa Narayana Swamy, Justice Sanjay Yadav, Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Sushil Chandra, Pankaj Kumar and Ajay Tirkey have been appointed to be the members of the anti-corruption ombudsman Lokpal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *