Sun. Mar 3rd, 2024

Odisha CM Patnaik Nominates BJD Leaders Samantray, Khuntia as Party’s RS Candidates

By Feb 12, 2024

According to a notification, election to the three Rajya Sabha seats in Odisha will be held on February 27 between 9 am and 4 pm on the state assembly premises and counting of votes will take place at 5pm


Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *