MVA Lok Sabha Seat-sharing Deal Finalized, Announcement Soon: Sanjay Raut

“Sharad Pawar, Uddhav Thackeray, state Congress president Nana Patole and Prakash Ambedkar will meet to give final approval to the deal and it will be announced at a press conference,” the Rajya Sabha member said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *