LS Polls: DMK Allots Two Seats Each to CPI, CPI (M)

The two Left parties had, incidentally, contested from as many seats in the 2019 elections, and won. While the CPI (M) represents Madurai and Coimbatore, CPI has MPs from Tiruppur and Nagapattinam (SC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *