Himachal Political Crisis: 6 Congress MLAs, Who Cross-Voted In Rajya Sabha Polls, Disqualified

Congress MLAs who voted in favour of the BJP’s candidate were Sudhir Sharma (Dharamsala) and Rajinder Rana (Sujanpur), both ministerial aspirants; Inder Dutt Lakhanpal (Badsar); Ravi Thakur (Lahaul-Spiti); Chaitnaya Sharma (Gagret); and Devender Bhutto (Kutlehar)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *