Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra to Cover 13 Districts in UP

Tue Feb 13 , 2024
Announcing the detailed programme of the yatra here, Uttar Pradesh Congress leader C P Rai said it will enter the state in Chandauli district’s Naubatpur on February 16 and cover Varanasi, Bhadohi, Prayagraj, Pratapgarh, Amethi, Raebareli, Lucknow, Unnao, Kanpur and Jalaun

You May Like