Sun. Mar 3rd, 2024

Bihar Floor Test: ‘Team Nitish’ Wins as RJD MLA Spotted Playing Cricket with Tejashwi Switches Sides

By Feb 12, 2024

Three RJD MLAs – Chetan Anand, Neelam Devi and Prahlad Yadav – went and sat on the government side in the Bihar legislative assembly, further emboldening the Nitish Kumar-led NDA in the state


Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *