Tag: Bharatpur election results

Bharatpur (SC) election results 2024 live updates: Congress’s Sanjna Jatav vs BJP’s Ramswaroop Koli | India News – Times of India

highnews3- June 3, 2024 0

NEW DELHI: The first phase of the Lok Sabha 2024 elections, held on April 19, included voting for the Bharatpur constituency, which encompasses 8 legislative ... Read More